Editing Phase Has Begun and Thank You

As of July 2nd, The Last Yeti is officially in the editing process. I’m told this means it should be released within about 30 days. I’m so excited at the prospect of being this close to realizing my dream of having a novel available for others to read.

During the process, I was lucky enough to make some awesome connections with other writers, three of whom did me the honor of acting as my beta readers. I cannot thank the three of them enough, hugs to: Jaye MacKennaLia Black, and Kaje Harper.

All three are amazing writers, and I highly recommend their work. So I’d like to share links to my reviews of some of their books on the site at Scattered Thoughts, Rogue Words blog.

Book Reviews at STRW
Author Spotlight: Jaye MacKenna
Facing the Mirror (Guardians of the Pattern #0.5)
Psi Hunter (Guardians of the Pattern #1)
Gremlin’s Last Run (Guardians of the Pattern #2)
Human Frailties, Human Strengths (Guardians of the Leythe #1)
Human Choices (Guardians of the Leythe #2)

Spiretown
Fidelity
Where Willows Won’t Grow
A King’s Ransom

Nelson and Caleb
Second Act

Leave a Reply

