M/M Romance Group’s Fifth Annual Members Choice Awards

Happy New Years everyone!

Today the voting opened for this years M/M Romance Group’s Fifth Annual Members Choice Awards. With 19,177 members, M/M Romance is one of the top five largest groups on Goodreads. If you enjoy M/M Romance and are not a member, you really owe it to yourself to check it out HERE.

This year I’m thrilled to announce that my first book, The Last Yeti , has been nominated for three categories.

I’ve always wanted wanted to publish a book, and after years of writing but never finishing the re-writing process on anything, I never would have thought that the first story I published would be one that I managed to write, edit, and actually finish within a quite strict and short time frame. But that’s the way it happened, and I couldn’t be happier with the result and with all the friends I made due to the Love is an Open Road event. Thank you and massive hugs to everyone who helped along the line, to everyone who took the time to read my story, to whomever nominated it for the awards, and to any of you out there who choose to vote for Jrake and Rohn.

Hugs.

6-N 25-N Nomination Banner

Leave a Reply

