Expanded Edition Coming Spring 2016

After some flailing around with where I wanted to take the Yeti series, I came to the decision that before I can comfortably immerse myself in creating book two, I need to first revisit book one. Originally part of the 2015 Don’t Read in the Closet event, The Last Yeti  was written on a fairly tight timeline.

Being that it was my first novel, I was quite pleased to have completed nearly 70K within those few short months. However, looking back over the story, it’s clear that my initial vision of the story wasn’t fully and completely realized in the first edition. Therefore, I’m in the process of creating a revised and expanded edition of The Last Yeti that will feature an estimated additional 20K of Jrake and Rohn’s story.

The tentative release date is April 2, 2016.

Leave a Reply

